IMG_1756a.jpg

TERM DATES

Fleecefield Primary School Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term: Wednesday 7th  September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020        

         Half Term Break: Monday 26st  October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020               

Christmas Break: Monday 21st  December  2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term: Tuesday 5th January 2021  -  Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term Break: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th  February 2021

Easter Break: Monday 2nd April  2021 - Friday 16th April 2021     

                             

Summer Term: Monday 19th  April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (School Closed)

Half Term break: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

                                  

Please note ALL Training days are as follows (School Closed):

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th  September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January  2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

© Fleecefield Primary School 2021                                                               Website designed and built by  Outstanding Technologies LTD
 

Fleecefield Primary School                                                                                                                              
Brettenham Road                                                                                                     
London 
N18 2ES

Phone: 020 8807 7899

Email:  Office@fleecefield.enfield.sch.uk